​Directory for St. Mary Catholic Church           Parish Office:  813 961-1061  FAX: 813-961-3782 - office@stmarytampa.org

Parochial Administrator:   Fr. Tim Corcoran:  FrTim@stmarytampa.org

Assisting Priest:  Fr. Ramon Hernandez  (Santa Maria Mission) 
Priest in Residence:  Fr. Chito Valenciano  


Deacons:
John Iadanza - john.iadanza@verizon.net
Jim Manzi -  manzomatic@gmail.com
Dave Lesieur -  deacondave@stmarytampa.org

Parish Finance Manager:
Tony Caruso - tcaruso@stmarytampa.org

Parish Secretary:  Bulletin Editor, Website, Facilities, Weddings, Funerals, Baptisms, Sacramental Records
Char Poisall -  char@stmarytampa.org

Music Ministry Director:
Charles A. "Cal" Leferink - cal@stmarytampa.org

Santa Maria Mission Coordinator:
Jerry Gimenez -   jgimenez@stmarytampa.org  813-910-3575

Faith Formation Director:
Mary Anne Malone: maryanne@stmarytampa.org       Fax: 813-968-7218

Youth Ministry Director:
Joan Rini - JoanR@stmarytampa.org         Fax: 813-968-5965

Adult RCIA Coordinator::
Angela & Don Amodeo -  gotojoseph@aol.com